Who We Are - Board of Directors

Elected Officers

EFFECTIVE JUNE 2017





President: Sarah Fults

Vice President, Distribution, MGM Resorts International
E: sfults@mgmresorts.com

Vice President: Anne Cole
Vice President, Content, DHISCO
E: anne.cole@dhisco.com

Secretary: David Cabreza
Director, International Distribution Services, Hilton Worldwide
E: david.cabreza@hilton.com

Treasurer: Pam Woodman
Director eDistribution Services, Marriott International
E: pam.woodman@marriott.com

Board Members at Large

 

Inderpreet Banga
Sr. Director, eDistribution Strategy, Wyndham Hotel Group
E: inderpreet.banga@wyn.com

Mike Carlo
Global Head of Payments, Onyx CenterSource
E: mike.carlo@onyxcentersource.com

David Chestler
SVP, Business Development, Kognitiv
E: david.chestler@kognitiv.com

Jodie Gibson
Manager, Strategic Accounts, DerbySoft
E: jodie.gibson@derbysoft.net

Sydney Goodwin
Director of Automated Distribution, Omni Hotels & Resorts
E: sgoodwin@omnihotels.com

Sandra Langley
Vice President, Distribution, InterContinental Hotels Group
E: sandra.langley@ihg.com

Sebastien Leitner
Director, Distribution Accounts, Expedia
E: sleitner@expedia.com

Christian Meissner
Director, E-Distribution, Deutsche Hospitality
E: christian.meissner@deutschehospitality.com

Clive Wood
Vice President, Business Development, SnapShot
E: clive.wood@snapshot.travel

HEDNA (Hotel Electronic Distribution Network Association)
National Press Building, Suite 750, 529 14th St, NW, Washington, DC 20045
T: +1 202 204 8400   F: +1 202 591 2445   E: info@hedna.org

Copyright © 2016. HEDNA. All rights reserved